Skip to main content

The Church of Saint Dominic

One Journey Through Faith and Education

Parish Staff

 
Parish Center
93 Anstice Street
Oyster Bay, NY 11771
516.922.4488

Reverend Kevin M. Smith, Pastor: ksmith@stdoms.org
Reverend Vincent Ritchie, SJ, Associate Pastor
Dr. Kevin McBride, Pastoral Associate: kmcbride@stdoms.org
Deacon Jesus M. Valdes:  jvaldes@stdoms.org

Mr. Thomas Flynn, Comptroller: tflynn@stdoms.org
Ms. Linda Nalick, Director of Administration: lnalick@stdoms.org
Mr. Dave Paterson, Director of Facilities: dpaterson@stdoms.org 

Parish Social Ministry 
Ms. Dawn Dillon, Director: ddillon@stdoms.org
516.922.4488 ext. 1294

Religious Education
Ms. Cathy O'Neil (Grades 6- 7-8)
Mrs. Caroline Mangiarotti (Grades 1-5)
516.922.7788