Skip to main content

The Church of Saint Dominic

One Journey Through Faith and Education

Parish Staff

 
Parish Center
93 Anstice Street
Oyster Bay, NY 11771
 
Phone: 516.922.4488
Fax: 516.922.9491
E-mail: stdominicparish@stdoms.org

Rev. Msgr. Thomas More Coogan, Pastor: tcoogan@drvc.org
Reverend Matthew Browne, Associate Pastor
Deacon Jesus M. Valdes:  jvaldes@stdoms.org

Mr. Thomas Flynn, Comptroller: tflynn@stdoms.org, Ext. 5560
Mr. Dave Paterson, Director of Facilities: dpaterson@stdoms.org, Ext. 2240
Mrs. Rosemary Cassese, Parish Assistant:  rcassese@stdoms.org, Ext. 1101
 
Parish Social Ministry 
516.922.4488 Ext. 1294, outreach@stdoms.org
 
Religious Education
516.922.4488
Mrs. Carolyn Mangiarotti, Director, Grades 1-8, cmangiarotti@stdoms.org, Ext. 3701
Mrs. Elisa Artusa, Secretary, eartusa@stdoms.org, Ext. 3702