Skip to main content

The Church of Saint Dominic

One Journey Through Faith and Education

Parish Staff

 
Parish Center
93 Anstice Street
Oyster Bay, NY 11771
516.922.4488

Rev. Msgr. Thomas Coogan, Pastor: tcoogan@drvc.org
Rev. Vincent Ritchie, SJ, Associate Pastor
Dr. Kevin McBride, Pastoral Associate: kmcbride@stdoms.org, Ext. 1166
Deacon Jesus M. Valdes:  jvaldes@stdoms.org

Mr. Thomas Flynn, Comptroller: tflynn@stdoms.org, Ext. 5560
Ms. Linda Nalick, Assistant to the Pastor: lnalick@stdoms.org, Ext. 1197
Mr. Dave Paterson, Director of Facilities: dpaterson@stdoms.org, Ext. 2240
Mrs. Rosemary Cassese, Parish Assistant:  rcassese@stdoms.org, Ext. 1101
 
Parish Social Ministry 
516.922.4488 Ext. 1294

Religious Education
516.922.7788
Mrs. Carolyn Mangiarotti, Coordinator, Grades 1-8, cmangiarotti@stdoms.org, Ext. 3701
Mrs. Elisa Artusa, Secretary, eartusa@stdoms.org, Ext. 3702